Quality solutions...one client at a time.

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
2801 Richmond Road, #46
Texarkana, Texas 75503

Physical Address:
5501 Plaza Drive
Texarkana, Texas 75503

Phone Number:
(903) 223-9544

Fax Number:
1 (888) 371-7863

Donald W. Capshaw
dcapshaw@capshawgreen.com

Tina R. Green
tgreen@capshawgreen.com

Tiffany N. Godwin
tgodwin@capshawgreen.com

Joshua C. Dickinson
jdickinson@capshawgreen.com

Robin Walz
Legal Assistant
rwalz@capshawgreen.com

Elizabeth Kidd
Legal Assistant
ekidd@capshawgreen.com

Paige Uveges
Administrative/Legal Assistant
puveges@capshawgreen.com